Simi Valley Cycles

(10 reviews)
New Bikes
  • 2902 E. Los Angeles Ave. Simi Valley, CA 93065
Claim Listing

Company Description

SimiValleyCycles has been owned and operated for over forty years in the same location with the same owner.  We are a full service motorcycle dealer, proudly carrying Triumph, Yamaha, Suzuki, and Beta Motorcycles. Check us out for your next Yamaha ATV

Review & Rating

David Powers
David Powers
5
2 days ago

Got a new rear tire. Fair price. Quick service. No pain.

Free Rider 650
Free Rider 650
5
2 days ago

“Was a nice guy knew what I was talking about. Helped me get my motorcycle carrier. This guy really knew his stuff hope he gets some kind of raise that man. The carrier was a better choice then the ramp for my lifted F350”

Danny morales
Danny morales
5
2 days ago

Helpful, friendly, will tell you straight up and keep it real. Been going there for years and will keep on going

Eddie Esparza
Eddie Esparza
4
2 days ago

Great place. Parts staff are nice and very helpful

Steve Edwards
Steve Edwards
5
2 days ago

Duane is a great dude. Always easy to work with. Bought many bikes over the years. The guy rides too which is rare these days. Dave in parts is a legend. He has everything in stock or will get it fast. Great dealership and I try to stay away from most. These guys make going to the dealer a great experience. Thanks

Tommy Manos
Tommy Manos
5
2 days ago

These guys aways had the answers for my motorcycle needs. Great for ordering parts and good customer service.

JimmyBoom
JimmyBoom
3
2 days ago

Terrible communication. Never return calls or call back. Update: ok I'll remove my comment about my chain but what about calling back and communication? Do you agree you need to work on that?

Robert Giammarino
Robert Giammarino
1
2 days ago

Purchased a brand new Triumph Tiger 800 xcx and had a few problems and customer service is the worst I have ever had. My front end had the speed wobbles and the service manager said that it is supposed to do that a little ???? My bike had an oil leak before its first 100 miles when I got it back they gave it to me with the leaked oil splattered over the side of my bike you would think they would clean it being brand new.

John G
John G
3
2 days ago

Good motorcycle store. They service all types and brands. Great tire prices but you must ask for the best price. They deal Yamaha , Triumph and some quads don't know the brand. Parts guys are good and knowledgeable, service dept guys are personable. Sales guys are sales guys bahaha made myself laugh they're nice guys too. They have used bikes of all types. And a nice big flat parking lot that's easy to maneuver in. 3/29/19 just had a bad experience, I'm now wondering if its under new management or ownership. I'm not gonna stop going but I'm going to have to really hold them to there word. So will see. I'll keep it at four stars for now. (Check that) A couple days later I just need to mention. The bad experience here forced me to another town and bike shop. Now I do business there and get services as well, better pricing and willingness to work with you. At SVC the service department and parts department are separated.(this is a bad thing). This process has caused some of my problems they really need to get together and standardize the parts department & service department . It would be nice to do business in the town where I live.

Matthew Gibson
Matthew Gibson
5
2 days ago

I'm shopping for a bike and heard Simi cycles had great customer service. I was able to speak with someone quickly and someone knowledgeable. I have not purchased a bike yet but they are in the running for my go to dealer. Great selection of bikes too!



People Also View

  • Hourglass Cycles
    0.2
    21 reviews
  • Cycle Cave Inc
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Racer's Edge
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Revival Cycles
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • woom bikes USA, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Alligator's Cycling Bicycle Shop
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • TUNE Cycles
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • University Bicycles
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Race Pace Bicycles
    0.4
    11 reviews