Claim Listing

People Also View

  • The Crawford Hotel
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Hotel Angeleno
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Omni Austin Hotel Downtown
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Kimpton EPIC Hotel
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Lorenzo Hotel
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Godfrey Hotel Chicago
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Lord Baltimore Hotel
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Paramount Hotel
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Calista Organic Hotel
    0.4
    8 reviews

Company Description

Hotel Angeleno offers the perfect Loa Angeles experience and location. We are centrally located at the crossroads of Santa Monica and Beverly Hills. Hotel Angeleno is the best hotel choice outside the busy downtown LA area. Hotel Angeleno offers unparalleled views of Los Angeles with fantastic service, comfortable accommodations and a range of services and amenities. If you're searching for boutique hotels in Los Angeles, Hotel Angeleno has an iconic, cylindrical exterior and unique, personalized service to match. We are not square!

Review & Rating

Brendan Glascock
Brendan Glascock
2
2 days ago

Decent rooms and services, but impossible to get a good night’s sleep. Valet parking is expensive and a hassle. The highway noise is very annoying. I know there’s nothing they can do about the location, but the windows still do a bad job of insulating the noise. I heard a constant stream of high decibel noises all night as if the window were open. There is also only a semi-transparent curtain, not nearly enough to block out all of the city lights and car headlights.

Galina Chen
Galina Chen
5
2 days ago

I came there for a reception before the conference. Beautiful view!! They were so nice, they didn't serve vegan appetizers but they made some for me when they found out I eat vegan!

issan rodriguez
issan rodriguez
4
2 days ago

Hotel Angeleno is a wonderful place to stay when visiting Los Angeles. Right off the 405, you're a 15 drive from the airport and 20 minutes from anywhere else (Hollywood, Santa Monica, etc...) The rooms are a little small, (if they were bigger I'd give them 5 stars) but the views were fantastic! If you don't like hearing the highway traffic and are looking for somewhere quiet then this isn't the place for you! But with the balcony door closed, I didn't mind it at all. Staff were friendly, room service was great! I had a fun time!! You are also 5 mins from The Getty museum. A MUST VISIT for museum and art lovers! I will definitely be back!!

Mustafa Gatollari
Mustafa Gatollari
5
2 days ago

Friendly staff. Extremely clean. Complimentary valet parking, this place stresses you don't tip staff as they are paid competitive rates and from the attitude of the workers, it seems like it's a great place to work too. Hospitable, great views, excellent toiletries as well. Definitely staying here again when I'm in LA.

Stewart Hunter
Stewart Hunter
5
2 days ago

Had a great stay here. In a disabled room with my son, rooms were a little small but staff very friendly, the car valet guys were great. Great views from restaurant but not the cheapest place to eat. Good base to be at

Jay Lawrence
Jay Lawrence
5
2 days ago

Killer location, killer vibe, killer views, and complimentary wine! Perfect spot to stay while visiting the area. Join the insiders group for upgraded wifi and complimentary valet parking.

Gio Tavanlar IV
Gio Tavanlar IV
5
2 days ago

What I have attached is simply the carpet... in the hallway! Needless to say, this is the hotel with the hippest, coolest, certainly most urban feel I've seen in a long while. Note to guests: each room has a scratchable card that potentially can win you something. I scratched the card I found and won a $25 dining credit. It's small touches like this that make this hotel stand out.

Tommy Nguyen
Tommy Nguyen
4
2 days ago

Very nice and clean hotel, although the rooms are on the smaller side. Staff is great and they have a small "convenience store" by the lobby which was handy. If you're a wine drinker, free wine hour everyday at 530. My only complaint is there isn't a lot of walkable places to eat around there. The hotel restaurant is good however.

Rosa Stokes
Rosa Stokes
4
2 days ago

Surprisingly beautiful and amazing place. Boss is as perfect as the place. I went with my husband n 2 kids, 2yrs n 4 yrs.The owner saw us come in late in day night and gave us an awesome upgrade. Totally loved the suite. Thank you.

Mira Edorra
Mira Edorra
5
2 days ago

If anybody is trying to find good deals for hotels visit HotelBuIly. com booked a hotel on there and they had the best rates anywhere! Had a great stay here. In a disabled room with my son, rooms were a little small but staff very friendly, the car valet guys were great. Great views from restaurant but not the cheapest place to eat.

Arthur Mason
Arthur Mason
5
2 days ago

The best hotel I have ever stayed here at. It has an amazing setting and the rooms are smart. The customer service is awesome and definitely one of our favorite spots to stay locally. Recommended!!