The Crawford Hotel

(11 reviews)
Hotels
  • 1701 Wynkoop Street Denver, CO 80202
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • The Crawford Hotel
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Hotel Angeleno
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Omni Austin Hotel Downtown
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Kimpton EPIC Hotel
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Lorenzo Hotel
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Godfrey Hotel Chicago
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Lord Baltimore Hotel
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Paramount Hotel
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Calista Organic Hotel
    0.4
    8 reviews

Company Description

The Crawford Hotel – Denver Union Station is like no other hotel in Denver, CO. Residing within the historic transportation hub, Denver Union Station, The Crawford provides its guests the best of Denver all within steps.

Review & Rating

Chad James
Chad James
5
2 days ago

Such a gorgeous property. Everyone there is so nice and the hotel is so spotless. I would defiantly come back again

Natalie Fultz
Natalie Fultz
5
2 days ago

Gorgeous hotel and all even better experience. Pigtrain coffee is great for a breakfast on the go, the farmers market on the square was awesome start to the weekend.

Matthew Norris
Matthew Norris
5
2 days ago

We spent some time in the basement event space, and we also stayed overnight. The event space and bar were very nice, and the room itself was great. It had wooden beams, brick walls, and a great bathroom. If you're a fan of modern, our room definitely was not, but I'd give what we had 5 stars.

Anubhav Bhatia
Anubhav Bhatia
4
2 days ago

unique little luxury hotel in the union station. guests are charged an additional fee every night but that gets you a free ice cream scoop, coffee, beer etc. amenities are great, rooms are nice and spacious. only one small elevator, that can be an issue sometimes.

Stacey Watts
Stacey Watts
5
2 days ago

Highly recommend this lovely hotel. In the heart of downtown Denver. Lots of fun activities around and a private bar/lounge which only hotel guests are welcome.

Dilara Lewis
Dilara Lewis
5
2 days ago

If anybody is trying to find good deals for hotels visit HotelBuIly. com booked a hotel on there and they had the best rates anywhere! Nice historic hotel in Union Station. Rooms were super clean, high ceilings, great water pressure! Can take the tram from the airport straight to the hotel. We took the Amtrak up to Fraser, very convenient. Will make this our go to hotel in Denver!

Lynne Gilbert Page
Lynne Gilbert Page
4
2 days ago

What a wonderful room! Everything is supplied in the room and screams WELCOME, YOU'RE SPECIAL!! (TeeHee) Inside the room is very quiet, immaculately clean, and secure. Well appointed with fridge, safe, drinks, robes .... complete with goodies for your ablutions. When you leave the room you enter a maze of hallways and secure elevators. Withstanding personal embarrassment; I spent my visit to Union Station and the surrounding area, like a mouse in a maze..... which for me (directionally deficient) was a little stressful. Being lost has it's advantages. SHOPPING! With a balance of brilliant little shops and eateries you won't be disappointed. Don't hesitate to exit the hotel via the rear doors to the trains. It's the end of the line for the train but not places to explore. I attended a concert at the Pepsi Center. It Rocked! I Rocked! The Crawford Hotel was an excellent home and it Rocked too!

Zach Gordon
Zach Gordon
5
2 days ago

Beautiful historic hotel in Denver Union Station! The rooms are spacious, very well kept and have some great decorative features. I would absolutely (and plan on) taking a trip that involves taking the train from or to somewhere and staying at the Crawford as part of the trip. AND, as an added perk, Snooze delivers room service! I loved my stay and look forward to my next.

Shane
Shane
4
2 days ago

The Crawford Hotel delivers a great experience with an excellent location, unique rooms, and a Tesla shuttle to take you to many near by locations & attractions. The hotel itself is situated in Denver Union Station, a central train station with cafe's, shops, and a restaurant with a bar. Given that it's a train station, accessing the hotel via mass transit is very easy; you can get a train to or from the airport in 45 mins. And noise was not an issue in our stay as most of the rooms appear to be well away from the central area of the station. While this hotel hits on the big things, they did miss on a few small details in our experience. They failed to get the shuttle for us on time twice, making us late for reservations, and we had a few small issues with our room regarding cleanliness in the bathroom.

Ronnie Cherry
Ronnie Cherry
5
2 days ago

Nice historic hotel in Union Station. Rooms were super clean, high ceilings, great water pressure! Can take the tram from the airport straight to the hotel. We took the Amtrak up to Fraser, very convenient. Will make this our go to hotel in Denver!

Tiffany Manchester
Tiffany Manchester
5
2 days ago

The Crawford Hotel is beautiful. The are inside Union Station which gives them old world charm. They leave nothing undone and your every need is met. I loved it!