Paramount Hotel

(10 reviews)
Hotels
  • 724 Pine Street, Seattle Central Business District, Seattle, WA 98101
Claim Listing

Company Description

Opened in 1996, the Paramount Hotel has been a desired hotel in the heart of the thriving Seattle Central Business District for over twenty years. We pride ourselves on being one of the top hotels in Seattle - offering superb service to our guests, offering philanthropic services to community organizations and partnering with local artists.

Review & Rating

Melissa Tuttle
Melissa Tuttle
5
2 days ago

Excellent location to times square and Broadway shows. Room was NYC sized but clean and modern. The lobby was elegant and breathtaking. Easy check in although we did have to wait a bit for somebody to help. Parking garage right beside the hotel which is nice for $60 per 24 hrs.

Michael Seifollahi
Michael Seifollahi
5
2 days ago

Beautiful building in a great location, especially if you're in town to see Hamilton (across the street at Richard Rodgers Theater). Half a block from Times Square. The lobby is ambient and comfortable, bar is decent, staff were helpful and attentive. Room was clean and shower had good water pressure.

Daniel Walker
Daniel Walker
5
2 days ago

Lobby is great. People who work here are very accommodating. Definitely a great price for the rooms. Perfect place to rest your head.

Damon Diehl
Damon Diehl
4
2 days ago

A steal! The location is unbeatable—Hamilton is playing across the street at the Richard Rodgers Theatre. The hotel lobby is stunning. The front desk clerks are friendly and accommodating. There is complimentary luggage storage, so no worries if you arrive before check-in. I arrived at 8, and guaranteed check-in isn’t until 4 PM; my room was ready by noon, though. I had booked a TINY 100 sq ft “Broadway Twin” room, but it was upgraded to a completely comfortable queen. The bedroom and bathroom were immaculate and modern. There were only two issues. First, the closet is BIZARRE. It’s narrow (to be expected) but the weird thing is that the distance between the hanger rod and the highest drawer is so small that my shirts couldn’t hang completely down. Second, the overhead light in the entryway didn’t work, but I didn’t complain—I didn’t want to lose the room!

Ellie Minchell
Ellie Minchell
3
2 days ago

We stayed at The Paramount for 6 days. It is clean but not very big. The main lobby has a lovely atmosphere, as well as the bar where you have the facility to watch telly, use the computer or play games. The bathrooms are dated and tired and could benefit from renewing. The main staff on the reception and at the doors were very hospitable and would help us with anything. The hotel is positioned brilliantly to explore NY with some lovely restaurants near by.

Danielle Tschida
Danielle Tschida
2
2 days ago

Rooms are small, no fridge or microwave. Bathroom is small with little counter space. It's pretty modern. Also the lobby/eating area smells STRONGLY of perfume/cologne/cleaner it is neausating. If you have heightened smell do not recommend. Is an easy to walk around to multiple places

Lisa Westwick
Lisa Westwick
4
2 days ago

First time in new York. Hotel was on the doorstep of times square .reception smelt lovely !! The staff were always polite and helpful My room was a lot bigger than I thought I'd get! Although I'd read they didn't have tea and coffee making facilities , they had hot water on floor 4 so I made my own. There were lots of discounts available for food and a comedy club etc . Which I didn't realise till I was leaving. !! Altogether an enjoyable to stay .. but your not in room for too long.. too much to see and do!!

Dan O'Rourke
Dan O'Rourke
5
2 days ago

Great location, pleasant stay. I'm not a huge fan of their lobby which is dark enough that I could have hid in a corner unnoticed for days. My small but functional room was well kept, and housekeeping did a wonderful job between days.

Darren Kent
Darren Kent
4
2 days ago

Excellent location for everything in the city. The room we got was small however were did book a twin room. The lobby has a feel of a high end strip club with deep plush buttoned couches, of various styles and finishes and luxurious deep chairs big enough for two. Couches for groups of people to sit down. All it needed was a pole or two. You feel strangely relaxed and serene and the fragrance they use is very odd and pungent but somehow adds to the wonderful ambiance. Nice clean bed fresh linen and toiletries. But if your staying for more than a couple of nights getting a bigger room will be a must. They have the fastest elevators I've been in.

Eliana Lili
Eliana Lili
4
2 days ago

Location is excellent. very central located next to times square - the only negative is the night traffic due to the many Broadways near. The common places like the lobby are very clean, cozy with low lights. the check in proceeds and in general service was very good. the hotel has security ,and they also booked us a taxi. the only negative was that the room was very small and old fashion, especially the bathroom. the bed was comfortable and the view was nice. if i could change something it could be the bathroom



People Also View

  • The Crawford Hotel
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Hotel Angeleno
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Omni Austin Hotel Downtown
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Kimpton EPIC Hotel
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Lorenzo Hotel
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Godfrey Hotel Chicago
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Lord Baltimore Hotel
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Paramount Hotel
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Calista Organic Hotel
    0.4
    8 reviews